Home » Cards » The Stamping Boutique Challenge #59: Giving Thanks

The Stamping Boutique Challenge #59: Giving Thanks

This morning The Stamping Boutique kicked off Challenge #59:  Giving Thanks.  This was my contribution.  I made my post this morning at 5:00 a.m. and I was very surprised to see that Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog had their post up so early.  However, I was excited too and made my post immediately.  Well, when you are NOT used to getting up that early, I didn’t give another thought to getting this post up.  If you know me, I tell on myself all of the time.  I don’t make excuses.  I just tell it how it is.  So, now I think before the entire day gets by I would like to show you my card.  I used Audrey the Pilgrim from The Stamping Boutique.  She is so cute.  The background papers came from Paulette at TLC.  If you have never gone to her site or have not signed up at her site, I definitely recommend that you do.  She gives away freebies every day and you will like if you like Word Art.  And as you see, she also does papers.  I hope that this card will inspire you to go to The Stamping Boutique and enter Challenge #59.  At least go there and look at the rest of the DT’s cards.  We have an awesome DT.  You should go ahead and look at The Stamping Boutique Shop and see what Tracey has.  She has a sale going right now.  You can get the stamps for 35% off.

I need to mention that The Stamping Boutique has now started its first Challenge at Paper Craft Planet.  This challenge is fruit/trees and lasts for one month.  That is another challenge for you to enter.  Get ready, set, go…  Have fun and join in.  Good Luck!

Have a Happy Thanksgiving if you celebrate Thanksgiving.  I know that some of you have already have had yours and some of you don’t have that holiday.  I am already looking forward to the next time we get together.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

One thought on “The Stamping Boutique Challenge #59: Giving Thanks

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

