Home » 3D project » The Stamping Boutique – Challenge #58 – Food

The Stamping Boutique – Challenge #58 – Food

 

 

 

The new challenge at The Stamping Boutique Challenge Blogspot is food.  Can you tell by my pictures?  I made a tag with #451 Pumpkin Pie Digital Stamp from The Stamping Boutique.  I want to mention here that Tracey is having a sale with 35% off.  That is a really good sale.  I made a box to go with this tag and decided that you couldn’t see the tag so well.  That is why I took the 3 pictures.  I wanted you to see the box too on the last picture.  I am truly learning all of the time.  We have so many talented Design Team members that have made fantastic projects you really should go check them out & then go leave them some blog love.  Click here to go to Challenge # 58 – Food at The Stamping Boutique.  I hope that I have inspired you to enter.  I am certain that one of us should be able to inspire you.  The Ladies on my team are the greatest!  Don’t forget that The Stamping Boutique is coming to Paper Craft Planet soon.  They already have 518 members.  That is fantastic.  I think the plan is to begin next week or the week after.  That is just more fun to go around.  Is there anything else you would like to see on this blog?  Any critique that you have?  I know I don’t post every day.  I do crafts all day every day so I don’t have the most exciting life to report but I am willing to listen if there is something else you would like to see or if you have some helpful critique.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

2 thoughts on “The Stamping Boutique – Challenge #58 – Food

    • Hey, why can’t we get together sometime? How far do you live from Las Vegas? In July they are having CHA there. I have never wanted to go to Vegas but I would for that. Hubby would love Vegas for Vegas. We would have to start saving & planning now for sure! 🙂

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

