Home » Cards » The Crafter’s Cafe Blog Challenge #10 – Something To Say Thank You

The Crafter’s Cafe Blog Challenge #10 – Something To Say Thank You

We are using images from The Stamping Boutique which is our sponsor this month.  This challenge will end on November 30th.  I chose to put two images together.  The large one is The Candy Land Winter Board digital stamp.  The second one is The Candy Land Winter Border digital stamp.  Do you remember playing this game as a child?  I think Tracey did a magnificent job capturing the fun of it when she made her digital stamps!  Be sure to go look at all of the Candy Land stamps here.  I made my own sentiment.  The paper behind the stamps came from a shop on Etsy called, “Sweet Papers”.  The name of the paper is “Candyland”.  It can be found here.   It made the perfect backdrop for my stamps.  Here is the list of Copics I used:

Candy Land Winter Board:

B-04

G-07

R-46, 59

V-17

Y-15

YR-04

 

Candy Land Border:

R-46

 

I hope that this inspires you to join in the challenge atThe Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blogspot.  We have a great design team and there are many other fabulous cards there if you want more inspiration then click here.  It will take you directly to challenge #10.  There are plenty of fabulous digital stamps to choose from if  you want to shop The Stamping Boutique then click on the name and you will be taken there.  Tracey still sells her digital stamps at a reasonable price.  This is a great time to start getting those thank you cards ready for the Christmas gifts you are going to receive.  I hope to see you again soon.  Until then…Ciao…

THANK YOU TO OUR WONDERFUL SPONSOR:

4 thoughts on “The Crafter’s Cafe Blog Challenge #10 – Something To Say Thank You

  1. I love how you put the two together!!! what a fabulous job you did on this card!!! I love Candyland and I actually have a stamp set called Candyland .. thank you so much for the inspiration..the colors grabbed my attention right away..beautiful work my friend!!! hugs

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

