Home » Guest Designer » Guest Designer for Digital Two For Tuesday

Guest Designer for Digital Two For Tuesday

 

Every Tuesday, Digital Two for Tuesday offers two vintage images.  One of the images for this week was this hemlock, which I am particularly fond of because I grew up in the Texas panhandle and the only trees there were elms or mesquite.  We always went to New Mexico or Colorado for vacation and I loved the smell of pine needles and pine trees.  It was exciting to smell the fresh, clean scent in the air.  And, of course, these trees always represented Christmastime to me as well.  I had the paper with the pine that I was able to use as a frame around the digital image.  I did my own sentiment.  Be sure to go to Digital Two For Tuesday to get your own images as well as to see the beautiful cards that Edwina created.  You can also see Edwina’s creations on her blog here.  Edwina is one of my teammates and she makes beautiful cards.  I am sure you will want to follow her blog.  She is a lovely person and very talented.  Thank you very much for stopping by today.  I hope you have been inspired to create.  If you haven’t found inspiration here then perhaps you will find it on Edwina’s blog.  Be crafty.  I cannot wait until we meet again…Until then…Ciao…

 

One thought on “Guest Designer for Digital Two For Tuesday

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

