Home » Cards » Challenge #56: Thinking of You at The Stamping Boutique

Challenge #56: Thinking of You at The Stamping Boutique

 

This is “ A Little Girl With a Stroller” digital stamp from The Stamping Boutique.  I did this for the “Thinking of You” in pink challenge that is just winding up as my second example.  I thought it would be a nice card to send to my niece and my new great niece.  She is really getting along nicely and growing as they say, “Like a weed!”  The challenge can be found here.  But as I said, we are just wrapping this challenge up and about to begin a new challenge.  We would love for you to go there and enter our new challenge though.  While I am discussing our challenges I would like to discuss The Paper Craft Planet.  Are you a member over there yet?  Did you know that The Stamping Boutique has a group over at The Paper Craft Planet?  It hasn’t had much activity lately but Tracey is getting ready to start it going again strong.  We would love to have you over there participating in the challenges.  See you there?  I cannot wait to see you again.  Until then…Ciao…

 

2 thoughts on “Challenge #56: Thinking of You at The Stamping Boutique

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

