Home » Cards » Challenge #56: Thinking of You at The Stamping Boutique

Challenge #56: Thinking of You at The Stamping Boutique

 

The Stamping Boutique is ending October’s Breast Cancer Awareness month in pink with Challenge #56 – Thinking of You.  I chose to use Lotus Fairy from The Stamping Boutique.  It is one of the newest stamps.  We have had fun this month being creative and using pink on everything.  How about you?  I had to break down and use blue for the water though and green for the leaves.  I found the sentiment in one of the magazines I have and I thought that it was good for breast cancer or anytime a friend or loved one needed a boost.  Here are the copic colors I used:

BG-70, 72, 78

E-15, 17,  19, 95

G-21, 29

RV-10, 11, 13, 14, 17, 19, 32, 34, 63, 66, 99

y-15

YG-21, 23

02 – Pink atyouSpica

11 – Gold atyouSpica

Cotton Candy Stickles

Bazzill Lipstick Basics Paper

I hope that you have found some inspiration here today.  The challenge will last until next Monday.  Please feel free to enter.  We love seeing your entries and most of all your creativity.  If you haven’t found inspiration here then please visit The Stamping Boutique Challenge #56 as I have the most awesome, creative teammates.  They are definitely inspiration to me.  Also, I’m sure Tracey would love it if you would stop by The Stamping Boutique and give her digital stamps a try if you haven’t already.  If you have, you already know how awesome they are and you probably have that bookmarked so you can head back there and get more.  If you are a first time buyer, you are going to want to bookmark her store because it is a place you are going to want to go to over and over.

As I bid you adieu, I hope that you on the east coast are safe and sound.  I pray that you have a great day and that you are able to be crafty.  I know that there are many today that won’t be able to because they are without any power.  Please be safe, be strong, be careful.  Know that we are thinking of you.  I cannot wait for us to be together again…Until then…Ciao…

 

8 thoughts on “Challenge #56: Thinking of You at The Stamping Boutique

  1. Wow, this is gorgeous, fabulous color, which happens to be my fave besides, pink. You are too cute, checking up on me. I had been under health concerns re mammograph there for awhile. Finallly got the word on Thursday, all is ok. So I trying to get back into the swing of things. Cyber hugs

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

