Home » Cards » Challenge #55–Pink Halloween for The Stamping Boutique

Challenge #55–Pink Halloween for The Stamping Boutique

 

 

 

 

Today The Stamping Boutique Challenge #55 is Pink Halloween.  If you are a girl after my own heart, you know that you HAVE got to either pick SHOES or PURSES, right?  So, I picked shoes!!!  This image is called, “A Crowded Mash”.  Just click the name and you can buy the image for yourself to play with.  I love pinks and greens together.  They just go together like peanut butter and jelly.  And why not use them for Halloween?  I also had so much fun making my first rocker card with this card.  I’m always enjoying doing something for the first time.  I could not find the sentiment I wanted so I made my own.  The font, I think, is “Waking the Witch”.  I got it free off of the Internet.  The background papers are from Bearly Mine.  Here is the list of copics I used:

C-5, 7, 9

RV-11, 13, 17, 19

YG-06, 13

Please join us for this challenge at The Stamping Boutique.  The winner will win 3 (three) digital images of their choice from The Stamping Boutique.  I hope that my image has inspired you but I guarantee inspiration if you follow this link to the Stamping Boutique and see what the rest of the Design Team has done.  We are blessed with an awesome design team.  They truly are the best.  I cannot wait to see you again.  Until then…Ciao…

7 thoughts on “Challenge #55–Pink Halloween for The Stamping Boutique

  1. Patti,
    This rocker card is so cute, and I must be a girl after your heart cuz I love PINK. And I love pink w/ green!! I painted my daughter’s room Pink and Lime Green. I too love me some shoes and purses! I too many of both LOL! Love your coloring on this, and you must teach me the rocker card! Totally love your senti! Now I am truly inspired to go make a pink Halloween card!!
    Peace,
    Kristy

  2. Patti!! Genius!! I totally love your card!! I can’t believe you cut all around those claws and didn’t lop them off… I’m impressed! LOL!! (-: Definitely adding ‘rocker card’ to my list of things to do!!

    Stacie

    • Stacie~You are a Sweetheart. My most used tool has to be the Fiskars Fingertip Control Swivel Knife. I go through those blades like candy. LOL You know the funny thing about the rocker cards? I had seen them & didn’t know what they were called & told my husband they were like rockers so I looked up rocker cards & that is what they were! LOL

  3. Such a cute card! Love the rocker it makes for a very interactive experience. I wanted to thank you for stopping by my blog. I was thrilled to have you and hope you’ll visit again.

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

