Home » Family » My Niece and New Great Niece

My Niece and New Great Niece

This is my niece and her new baby daughter.  I was so happy to be able to see them.  My great niece is doing great.  She had already gained 4 ounces and grown 1″ when she went in for her 1st pediatrician appointment on Friday which was 6 days after she was born.  The doctor said that she is in the 90 percentile.  I just wanted everyone to see that I got to see them and that they are doing very good.  I hope to get to post some pictures of my grandchildren at the “Pumpkin Patch” if I get a chance next week.  Until then, stay crafty & Ciao…

One thought on “My Niece and New Great Niece

  1. Congratulations my friend on your new great niece!!! So happy you got to see them…. I am back on the radar in bloggy land, lol I had to drop in and say hi! I would have picked shoes as well, matter of fact I just bought a pair while we were in Halifax to Michael’s appointment with the Surgeon, they are awesome…I have posted an update about Michael on my blog today. Lots of love! Naomi

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

