Home » Cards » The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Challenge #9 Week #3

The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Challenge #9 Week #3

 

 

We are still doing Halloween with distressing.  Limited Runs is our sponsor this month and these images are from them.  You can go here to get these images for yourself.  My images are “Witch Splat Cupcake” and “Brooms”.  I know I didn’t go overboard with the distressing on this.  I did some distressing and I also used some distress inks.  The bats were courtesy of my friend, Kristy.  Thank you Kristy.  They really were the finishing touch on here and I think this would have looked empty without them.  Here is my list of copics and markers:

Witch Splat Cupcake:

Black Diamond Stickles

Tim Holtz Distress Marker Scattered Straw

Black 110

C-7, 9

E-21, 57, 59, 74

RV-04, 66, 69

V-93, 99

Y-28

YR-14, 18, 61

YG-13

Brooms:

Tim Holtz Distress Markers Scattered Straw and Spiced Marmalade

E-57, 59

R-37

YR-02

I hope that you will get some inspiration from my card to help you create a wonderful Halloween card.  You will be sure to find more wonderful inspiration from my fabulous design teammates at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog.  Please drop by Limited Runs as well and check out their awesome digital stamps.

Stamps were provided generously by:

 

As always I look forward to seeing you again…Until next time…Ciao…

3 thoughts on “The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Challenge #9 Week #3

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

