Home » Cards » The Stamping Boutique Challenge #54 – Black and White with a Splash of Pink

The Stamping Boutique Challenge #54 – Black and White with a Splash of Pink

I am putting the picture here & the link is here for The Stamping Boutique Challenge.  I used the image “Merry Go Round Horse”.  You can get your own by clicking on the link.  There are plenty of other wonderful images by clicking on this link. I absolutely love this card and we already sent it out to a dear friend who has cancer of the esophagus.  It actually made a great card for a man.  I made my own sentiment because I couldn’t find anything out there for it.  If I get enough followers I can start offering the sentiments that I make, I think.  I noticed that one of my fellow DT members, and friends, is doing that and I think it is a pretty good idea.  I love the way that this image lent itself to being able to be black & white & then do just a “splash” of pink.  For some reason I did not write down the copics that I used or I have misplaced my index card but I believe that I used E-42 which is “Sand White”.

I hope that you are inspired to create and join in on our challenge but if not then please drop by The Stamping Boutique Challenge #54 because the design team has outdone itself and come up with some really great projects for this challenge.  I know that one of them will inspire you!  They always inspire me to do better!!!  I am looking forward to seeing you again.  Until then…Ciao…

3 thoughts on “The Stamping Boutique Challenge #54 – Black and White with a Splash of Pink

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

