Home » Cards » CDACPC21 & My take on it

CDACPC21 & My take on it

It is pretty funny how it ended up that I have 2 pig cards in a row on my postings and the fact that I have 3 of them on my posts at all amazes me.  I don’t know if my niece that loves pigs is a follower or not but I am going to have to check out that fact.  Her sister, my other niece of course, is having a birthday today so I am going to have to give India a shout out!  Happy Birthday India!  I hope you have a wonderful day Sweetheart.  I am not a fly by the seat of your pants type of person so for me to do these progressive challenges at Crafter’s Digital Art Center is amazing in itself.  I like to know ahead of time what is coming and to be able to think on things.  This was pretty good for me although I did have a couple of weeks to think on it.  The image is a Doodle Pantry image.  Here is my list of copics:

B-24

E-00, 19, 47

YR-00

Tim Holtz Distress Marker Scattered Straw and some Cinnamon Stickles

Thank you for looking.  I thought I would add what Crafter’s Digital Art Center has on its blog about how the progressive challenge works:

How does the CDAC Progressive Challenges work? The CDAC Progressive Challenge is a proactive freebie challenge. What that means is as long as you are proactive by making and submitting cards to this challenge you will continue to get freebies offered during these challenges. Most of these images are created by the artists that have groups here on CDAC. This is a fun way to get and use fabulous images that will be offered during these challenges. You will have till the deadline to enter the challenge, so please make note of the deadlines for each challenge when the new challenges are posted each time.

If you are inspired to join in, it is never too late.  Just follow this link and read the details.  It will tell you how you too can play.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

I want to enter this in Doodle Pantry Digital Challenge #28  DPDC28

10 thoughts on “CDACPC21 & My take on it

  1. Just in case India sees this post ” Happy Birthday India!!!!!” (and I loveeeeeeee your name)
    What a cute pig!!! Great coloring and I love how you used cinnamon stickles around the circle image!!! Very cute indeed!!!!

    “I am not fly by the seat kinda of person” hahahahaha!!!!! you kill me

  2. Now this is too adorable!!! That pig is so stinkin’ cute! Your sentiment is perfect too. Thanks for joining us at the Doodle Pantry Digital Challenge.

    Linda

  3. My, how sweet he is! Love the sparkle sentiment too! Thanks for playing with us at Doodle Pantry Digital Challenge 28!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

