Home » Cards » 2 Cute Ink Design Stamps

2 Cute Ink Design Stamps

I found this new place that has these cute little stamps.  It is called “2 Cute Ink Digital Stamps”.  This is one of the stamps that you could use to get 2 extra points on the current challenge.  I thought that it was adorable.  It is called, “Black Cat” and you can find it here.  The current challenge calls for the colors to be orange, purple, and black.  Those are the main colors that I tried to stay with.  Here are the Copics I used for this digi:

Black 110

BV-08, 17

C-5, 7, 9

G-85

RV-02

Y-15

YR-15

I had the pp with stripes that already had the colors asked for, my ribbon had the right colors, I had the right color brads, and I used Ranger Jet Black ink for my “Happy Halloween” sentiment.  Some black and orange cardstock and this card was ready to go.  There are only a little over 22 hours left on this challenge but I will let you in on a little secret.  Go join this site.  They have a freebie coming out every Friday and they have cute stamps.  Everybody loves a freebie, right?  I think you will enjoy their stamps and they aren’t expensive either.  I hope I have inspired you to check out a new site and to go have fun with them.  You can always go check out the site, 2 Cute Ink Digital for more inspiration.  They also have a page on Facebook.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

Just as a reminder:  To leave a comment you have to hit the heart.  I am going to have to change my page to make it easier for people b/c I love feedback and it is too hard for people to find on this screen.  I apologize for that.  I really like the pictures that it has but I want things to be easy for everybody.  Thanks for looking and taking time to let me know what you think about my work.  🙂

4 thoughts on “2 Cute Ink Design Stamps

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

