Home » Cards » Today starts Challenge #52 at The Stamping Boutique

Today starts Challenge #52 at The Stamping Boutique

Challenge #52 at The Stamping Boutique started today and goes until Monday, October 1.  It is going to be one of those challenges that everyone normally likes–embossing!  You have your choice of wet or dry embossing!!!  I saw a technique of wet embossing to make your paper look like bathroom tile so I chose the wet embossing.  I really had fun with it.  I chose one of the best images to play with as well:  Princess Jennifer Latte!  This time I chose Princess Jennifer Latte Bubble Bath which can be found by clicking the link.  My sentiment came from Create with TLC.  It goes perfect with this picture I think.  I added a few Liquid Pearls Petal Pink, some Cotton Candy Stickles, some Kaiser Pearls and voila!  Here is my list of Copics:

12 – Silver atyouSpica

E-00, 01, 04, 21, 23, 25, 33, 35, 37, 43, 55, 81, 95

R-11

RV-10, 13, 14

V-0000

You have a week to enter this challenge at The Stamping Boutique.  I hope that I have inspired you.  But I also hope that you will check out the link because there are 14 other very talented artists that have left some inspiration there for you as well.  That should get you good & inspired!  Have a great crafty day!  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

2 thoughts on “Today starts Challenge #52 at The Stamping Boutique

  1. Hey sweetie!!! You knocked it out of the ball park again with this card… what an amazing technique, wet embossing! I have never heard of it and I just love what you did with the background! Beautiful digital and I love the colors of this card!
    I would love if you get time to visit my blog today for it is about something very dear to my heart.. I hope you have managed to slow down a little, lol

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

