Home » Back to School » School Daze at Robyn’s Fetish

School Daze at Robyn’s Fetish

I am really having fun doing these gift card holders.  I had these “Back to School” images that needed to be done for various challenges and projects and having two children that are teachers and so many grandchildren, I think that there is no way I can have too many of these around anyway.  I have some die cuts that have A+ and some that have books so I was thinking I would add them to the inside if one of the grandchildren got an A+ and send them some money or a gift card.  Then my sweet Aubrey that just turned 6, well her Dad told me she just suddenly took off reading and that she is loving it.  I thought I would stick a Barnes and Nobles gift card or something like that in it and send it to her.  She will have lots of fun going to the book store and picking out her own book.  Have you heard of Robyn’s Fetish?  I actually made these because I like to play with them at The Crafter’s Cafe.  There you will find all kinds of groups  and among them is Robyn’s Fetish.  You honestly cannot go wrong going to The Crafter’s Cafe.  I cannot tell you how many great people I have met there and how many wonderful friends I have made.  There are groups that do swaps:   birthday cards swaps, Christmas ornament swaps, monthly ATC swaps, etc.  There are a number of different groups such as Robyn’s Fetish, Digital Delights, Fresh Brewed Designs, The Stamping Boutique, Poisoned Peas Please, Create With TLC, Stamp n Doodle,  Jellypark Friends…to name a few.  There are prayers groups, groups for readers, those who do Stampin’ Up, etc.  It is a well rounded place and it also has a place for children to join in on challenges.  How many places do you know that have that?  They have children on their DT!!!  That is a fact!  Well, these images are called School Daze and can be found if you click on School Daze at Robyn’s Fetish right now for a fabulous 35% off.  That is $1.63 and you cannot hardly find a digital stamp for that price anymore.  In fact for that price you might want to shop around and see what else you might need.  I would like to enter my cards into the “Back to School” challenge that they are having right now at Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog.  There are still 2 more days if you would like to enter.  Please say that I have inspired you!  I would love to think that I have.  BIG SMILE  I can just think of so many wonderful reasons to brighten someone’s day with one of these cute little gift card holders.  I would also like to mention before I go that Robyn’s Fetish is currently have a Design Team Call.  If that is your calling then you should get over there and check out the detail pronto because it ends on September 21st!  I pray that I have been an inspiration to you.  I cannot wait until we meet again.  Please remember that I love your input and that if you would like to comment that you have to click the heart.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

I would like to enter this card in the following challenge:

Robyn's Fetish Challenge - "BACK TO SCHOOL"

6 thoughts on “School Daze at Robyn’s Fetish

  1. Holy Cow!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t get over those School houses!!! Everything!!!! You are really working up a storm!!! Awesome Awesome projects… Sweet Aubrey is going to be so happy! Thanks for telling us about Crafters Cafe, sounds really great and friendly!!!! Thanks for you comment on my blog, I am so happy you didn’t miss this digital and don’t worry , I already know you are like the tazmania devil in that scrap room! HEHE!!!! I love TaZ.. he is off bugs bunny and he turns into a tornado…(just in case you don’t know which I doubt)… I think you are such a beautiful person and I love reading your posts and looking at all your wonderful projects… I am going to have to check out this other blog you are on….is it crafters Cafe???? Hugs, lots of them!!!
    Naomi

    • Naomi~Taz is my husbster’s fave character. LOL Yes, the other blog is an alternative art off The Crafter’s Cafe. I had never even thought of alternative art b/c I don’t even watch horror movies. I have been surprised at how much I like it & how creative it opens the mind to being. I think you are a beautiful person too. Thank you for the freebie & thank you for your beautiful kind words. You are a Sweetheart! 🙂

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

