Home » Blog Hop » Fresh Brewed Designs September Blog Hop

Fresh Brewed Designs September Blog Hop

Welcome to Septembers Fresh Brewed Designs Blog Hop!  This is their Biggest Blog Hop of the year!  If you have arrived here from Vanessa:  http://vanessaspapercreations.blogspot.com/ then you have gotten here from the right place.  If not, you might want to begin here: Fresh Brewed Designs so you don’t miss an of the awesome creativeness of the team!
The Hop this month includes ANY AND ALL previously released FBD rubber stamps!  You will see a variety of stamps from 2010 – 2012 from many talented crafters.
I used the new Spicy Pumpkin Latte.   Don’t you just love fall and the fall colors?  I know I do.
Stop by the Fresh Brewed Designs Shop to check out the GREAT DEALS being offered for this hop and be sure to comment on all of the blogs so you will be eligible to win the BLOG HOP PRIZE PACKAGE!!!    (the hop prize is a SURPRISE!)
Your next stop will be:
here is the complete hop order in case you get lost:
Freshly Brewed Challenges: http://freshbreweddesigns.blogspot.com/

Heather: http://joemamainks.blogspot.com/

Thanks for coming by.  I know I got my post up late and I apologize for that for any of you who had to come back.  Don’t forget to leave a comment to be eligible for the prizes.  Enjoy the hop.  I know you will be inspired as always!  Ciao…
Comments can be left by clicking on the heart up at the top!  Thank you very much!  🙂
28 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs September Blog Hop

  1. Was not sure where to comment but clicked on the heart. Like the Autumn scene. You can enter this in Mark’s Finest Papers (MFP) Speedy TV Simple Salutations Ch#11 Autumn/Fall challenge that I host wkly on Wed. Membership is free at MFP. Please join, enter & let them know I sent you.
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”

  2. yeah, i wasn’t at all sure how to comment either and was just about to give up when i thought i’d give the heart a try. FYI. 😉 your card is fabulously fall fun. spicy pumpkin latte is one of my favorite stamps! 🙂

  3. Thank you for posting how to comment 🙂 heheheh! I was all lost …. :))
    LOVE this sweet project! The colors are so cheerful and I love the flower. Thank you
    for being a part of this hop with us! You are so sweet!!!

    Big hugs and have a happy weekend.
    Heather

  4. Oooooh a blog hop! If I get time I am certainly going to hop along… love the stamp on this card and the colors… thanks for the compliment on my blog… I lost a little weight and and wasn’t feeling my best during those months … so glad you like my new picture!!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

