Home » 3D project » Fresh Brewed Designs September Facebook Challenge

Fresh Brewed Designs September Facebook Challenge

I am entering Happy Fall Girl as a card for Fresh Brewed Designs September Facebook Challenge.  The challenge is to DO something extra.  What does it mean to do something extra?  They want an extra fold, for you to decorate the inside of your card, to do a 3D project, fussy cut or something extra other than extra embellies.  For the first entry, which is my first picture, I made it a pumpkin shaped card and then I paper pieced the stem.  My second entry I made a favor box and put the Happy Fall Girl digi on that.  My husband loves it.  He says that it will be perfect to put around the Thanksgiving table.  I can see it as name tags or to hold nuts perhaps.  The Blog Hop is this weekend–the 15th through the 17th.  There is going to be a lot of fun and prizes.  I hope that you will join in with Fresh Brewed Designs on Facebook as they set off to show you some of their new rubber stamp releases and just share a good time with you.

I hope you have found some inspiration here today.  Please come back and visit me often.  I love it when you leave me feedback.  I can’t wait until we have the chance to meet again…Ciao…

 

6 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs September Facebook Challenge

  1. This is SO SO SUPER SWEET!!! I love the idea of using it as fall decor! and I love the card!!! Great idea to make a fun fold card AND a sweet little basket! The colors and shading are just beautiful! Thank you so much for playing along at our facebook challenge for September! See you this weekend at the hop :))

    Heather

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

