Home » Cards » Sassy Studios Designs Released New Disney Villians

Sassy Studios Designs Released New Disney Villians

On Saturday night Sassy Studios had an awesome blog hop with their release of their new Disney Villainy Villain characters digital stamps.  I was honored enough to win a digital from one of the blogs and then two digitals from the trivia game.  They gave Captain Hook Honey away during the blog hop if you were there at the chat.  They also had a sale for 48 hours on the new digital stamps where they were throwing Captain Hook Honey in for free if you bought the other 6 Disney Villainy Villain Characters.  I was blessed enough to receive her during the chat.  I am having a hard time choosing the three villains I want though because they are all awesome.  I decided that I had better take my Captain Hook Honey and try to win the rest of the villains so I didn’t have to choose.  I took this picture from more of a sideways angle so if you are having trouble reading the sentiment it says, “I say–‘Bring me the head of that bloody Englishman that wrote “Crocodile Rock”!  What was the point of that song???'”  The font is Rapscallion that I found for free on the internet.  Here are the copics I used:

Black 100

BV-13, 23

C-00, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9

E-000, 02, 04, 21, 25, 41

R-20, 27, 59

Y-28, 35

I also used a black Primawatercolor marker.  This challenge ends in less than 7 hours but they are having a DT call if you are interested.  I hope that you are inspired to create.  I was honestly impressed when my husband came home and I showed him my card.  I asked him if he knew who it was.  He said, “If it was a man, I would say it was Captain Hook!”  I said, “Well, it isn’t a man but it is Captain Hook!”  So, I think that I got her colored fairly well.  Until we meet again go create something gorgeous and come back and share it with me!  Ciao…

4 thoughts on “Sassy Studios Designs Released New Disney Villians

  1. Wow what a great Captain Hook card! Great coloring, so I’d say yes you did get the coloring right LOL! Your funny, love the story about your DH! That is so awesome you won!! Congrats girly! When you get them all you will for sure have to make a card w/ each so I can see them! TFS!
    Peace,
    Kristy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

