Home » Birthday » Today Starts Challenge #47–Banner Days at The Stamping Boutique

Today Starts Challenge #47–Banner Days at The Stamping Boutique

The Stamping Boutique has just released Challenge #47 – Banner Days.

This is what I did as inspiration for the challenge but believe me, if it doesn’t grab your fancy, the rest of the DT did some AMAZING work that is sure to inspire you.  Here is the list of copics I used:

B-24 for the watercolor background

BG-11/BG-13/BG-18

G-07/G-14/G-17/G-20

RV-13/RV-14/RV-29

V-12/V-15

Y-17

 

The “Happy Birthday” stamp came from the Stampin’ Up “Something to Celebrate set.

Now our little secret that I want you to get out there and tell EVERYONE you can!!!  See secrets can be fun to spread sometimes:  Tracey over at The Stamping Boutique has a 30% off all her digital stamps to celebrate fall and back to school.  And she has added some new stamps.  She has released “Banner Smoochie” and “Halloween Smoochie”.  Now who doesn’t LOVE a Smoochie?  And, who doesn’t love a Smoochie on Sale?  That is irresistible!!!

I hope you find some inspiration to craft.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

6 thoughts on “Today Starts Challenge #47–Banner Days at The Stamping Boutique

  1. So Cool! I love how you made this look as though those banners are just blowing in the wind which give a sense of move to the entire images. Very nicely done!
    I’ll have to check out Banner Smoochie! I love Smoochies!
    Big Hugz,
    Chana

    Thanks for stoppin’ by and keeping me supplied with luv!

  2. So cute, love it. No there was no tutortial, I went to a class. But it is easy, I traced a stencil on the paper, then dried emboss.Smiliar to embossing with the big shot. I am sure there is a you tube. Give it go. Her name is Sue Ingram. Lasting Impressions. Hugs

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

