Home » 100th Post » 100th Post

100th Post

First things first.  I promised that I would give away blog candy for the 100th post.  I had 4 people signed up for the giveaway:

1.  Marcus

2.  Kristy

3.  Stacie

4.  Rhonda

True Random Number GeneratorMin:Max:Result:2

 

 

True Random Number GeneratorMin:Max:   Result:2

I tried and tried to get the Random.Org on here to show how fair it was and this is the best that I could possibly do.  I apologize for not being able to do any better.  I’ve come a long way but I guess I still have a long way to go.  I have some cards to show so I guess that I will close this as my 100th post and then come back and make another post.  Congratulations Kristy.  I honestly appreciate all of my readers.  It wouldn’t do me any good to have a blog without any of you.  I do this to help improve my skills as well as to hopefully give you some inspiration.  Most of my readers are light years ahead of me in their skills but sometimes even seeing something a little more simple can inspire you.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

 

Kristy is the winner of the stamps from {ippity}.  If you e-mail me I will order them for you & get them sent out to you.

 

5 thoughts on “100th Post

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

