Home » Birthday » Does Everyone Know Heather Dennis at Fresh Brewed Designs?

Does Everyone Know Heather Dennis at Fresh Brewed Designs?

 

I was thinking about my post this morning and how Heather and I seemed to hit it off right away.  She is just a fun, outgoing, and caring person.  AND she also has rubber and digital stamps!!!  Woo Hoo!  That’s a big plus for all of us that love to craft, isn’t it?  Well, she had an early release last night on her Facebook page and if you weren’t there, don’t worry, you did miss a lot of fun but you can still see the wonderful new releases.  Check out Heather’s Facebook page here:   This is one of the new stamps and it is called Java Hot Air Balloon.  I used Fresh Brewed Facebook Sketch 2.

 

If you want to go check out all of her wonderful rubber and digital stamps, and by the way she just added digital paper too!  Woo Hoo!  She is on track with all of our needs!!!  You can go check out all this greatness here:

Now after you have looked around you are certainly going to want to join in on Heather’s challenge blog.  I mean after all, once you have fun stamps and paper to play with you aren’t going to want to just let it sit around AND the BIG bonus of entering challenges is once you win you are able to pick out 3, yes that is THREE, FREE digital stamps!!!  Now if you think that I am getting paid to advertise for Heather or I am on her Design Team then look around really good because I am NOT!  I appreciate good stamps and I DO appreciate the fun that Heather provides as often as she can.  She is a well grounded person that will encourage you to do your best always.  Now after you have all your fun at these other places you can join us at The Crafter’s CafeFresh Brewed Designs also has a place there where there are things to do and a fun time to be had. I am part of The Crafter’s Cafe  and very happy to be able to say that.  There is always something fun to do there.  There is always a challenge to sign up for or some activity to get involved in.

August 11th The Stamping Boutique is celebrating its THIRD BIRTHDAY!!!  You will want to click here to sign up to join in on the festivities.   My philosophy has always been the more the merrier and I know that this will hold true.  There is also a BINGO game you might want to sign up for.  You have until August 10th to sign up.

I hope that my card has inspired you to create something gorgeous and wonderful.  Heather will supply you with a free digital design with any order during her current challenge.  How is that for incredibly generous?  Hop on over and visit Heather, Fresh Brewed Designs, The Crafter’s Cafe, or The Stamping Boutique.  You won’t be sorry that you did.  Have a crafty day!  Until we meet again…Ciao…

7 thoughts on “Does Everyone Know Heather Dennis at Fresh Brewed Designs?

  1. YOU ARE SO SO SO SO SO SWEET!! I giggled when you said that about not being paid to promote my shop 😀 you are so funny!!! I can’t think of a better compliment paid to me. Thank you for joining in on the fun, for always sharing smiles, for your support and most of all for your friendship. I think you are just super de duper Patti!!!

    BIG HUGS!
    Heather D.

    OH!!! DER!! I almost forgot… how could I? I LOVE YOUR BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL CARD!!! Great take on the sketch. I want to reach out, grab those coffee beans and grind them right up! heheheh!!!

  2. you are right about Heather! Couldn’t love her more! her images are so very fun to use. so happy you love FBD, too, and are joining in on the fun! thanks for stopping by my blog this a.m. and participating in the digi release fun. i’m most excited about the upcoming rubber stamp release! woo hoo!

  3. Hi Patti,

    Thanks for your visit to my blog and taking the time to comment.

    So glad I came by too, and got to see your wonderful card. I’m a softie for Air Balloons and so this especially caught my eye!

    Hope you have a super rest of the week!

    Barb

  4. What a fun card, Patti! So cheerful and colorful 🙂 Great image, and you have showcased it beautifully! Have been out of town, sorry for not stopping by sooner – have a great day!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

