Home » Blog Hop » Perkfect Pair – A Fresh Brewed Design Delicious, Delightful, Duo

Perkfect Pair – A Fresh Brewed Design Delicious, Delightful, Duo

Lots of wonderful things going on at Fresh Brewed Designs.  This card that I did was paper pieced to even include coffee bean paper & real cupcake wrappers.  Fresh Brewed Designs is having a fun blog hop starting tomorrow, July 14 through Monday, July 16, 2012.  Not only that but right now most of their digital stamps are 60, yes 60% OFF!!!  Now readers, I don’t work for Heather, I’m not on her design team but I know a good deal when I see one & this is definitely a GREAT DEAL!!!  And to top it all off, they are having a party over at Facebook!  So you will want to hurry over & join in on the fun!  This is something you won’t want to miss out on.  Don’t you think anyone would enjoy a card like this?  When you click the first link you will see all the other cards that have entered.  They are gorgeous!  I hope you are inspired to get crafty & to join in with Heather & the crew at Fresh Brewed Designs this weekend.  And don’t forget to take advantage of the 60% off.  That’s a real bargain!  You can even tell her Patti sent ya!  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

5 thoughts on “Perkfect Pair – A Fresh Brewed Design Delicious, Delightful, Duo

  1. Hey, Girl! Oh, my, I’m getting excited! Can’t wait to see the wonderful pictures of the new baby! My son and his family are visiting right now and my youngest grandson, Sean Alexander, is just about the cutest thing! He’s 10 months old and walking around getting into everything.

    I love your “pairing.” Very nicely done! I need to check out Fresh Brewed Designs!

    Hugz,
    Chana

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

