Home » Giveaway » Chriss’ Blog Candy

Chriss’ Blog Candy

Look here at Scrappin’ With Chriss and Lou and you will see that she has some blog candy to give away by August 31st, 2012.  It is a really nice gift from Stampin Up to help you pierce your projects.

While we are on the subject, don’t forget that I also have a giveaway when I reach 100 posts if you are a follower & you comment to let me know that you are interested.  I am giving away some Ippity Stamps of your choice that you can pick out here from my Ippity Chick, Aletha Williams.

I was gone for a week visiting my son and his family so I have a lot of catching up to do.  I actually have a lot of posts to share as well.  It will be over 100 before you know it.  Until we meet again My Friends, Be Crafty…Ciao…

 

3 thoughts on “Chriss’ Blog Candy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

