Home » Birthday » Bella the Baker

Bella the Baker

Here is Bella the Baker by Michelle Perkett that can be found at Michelle’s site on Etsy.  This made such a special birthday card for such a special person in my life.  I already had the background paper & I used an Anna Griffin punch and made the top.  I used a Happy Birthday stamp by Adam Prescott and inked it with Hot Chocolate colored ink.  The rest was, “a piece of cake!”  LOL  Here is my list of copics:

Mint AtYouSpica, Sky Blue AtYouSpica

E-04/E-21/E-37/E-47/E-57/E-95

G-00/G-02/G-20

R-00/R-02/R-22/R-24

RV-02/RV-04/RV-34

y-14/Y-32

I have one more birthday card to finish this month plus my ATC cards.  Then the large list for next month.  I think as long as I am keeping up I’m not going to worry about it.  I already have the baby card colored and fussy cut.  I just need to put it together.  I also have another card I’m working on for my friend.  I have several side projects that I’m doing hit and miss so as long as I can still do fun things on the side then I feel like I’m doing all right.  🙂  I just have been shocked at how many birthdays and anniversaries we have all of the sudden.  I knew that July, August, and September were really busy though.  I just didn’t realize that it started in June.  I guess getting used to babysitting and now having a new puppy are something altogether different too.  I forget that I’ve had a lot of changes in my life in the past 16 months.  I hope that this card gives you an idea or inspiration and helps you to think “crafty” thoughts.  Head off to your craft room and craft away.  Don’t forget to leave me a link so I can go and look at what you have created so we can share our ideas.  I love seeing what you have done too!  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

One thought on “Bella the Baker

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

