Home » Birthday » Angelica Mermaid

Angelica Mermaid

Tomorrow I have 9 ATCs to do and I still have another birthday card to get done before the end of the month.  Then I have a birthday card and 3 anniversary cards to do before the 4th of July.  For this card I used Michelle Perkett’s Angelica Mermaid found at Bunny Zoe’s Crafts.    I placed self adhesive pearls.  I used the Fishbowl Font that can be found on Urban fonts.  Here is the list of copics that I used:

B-00/BG-10/BV-02/E-00/E-08/E-18/E-21/E-29/E-41/C-00/R-20/R-32/RV-10/RV-21/Y-21/YR-20

I honestly hope that you are inspired to craft.    I cannot wait for us to meet again.  Until then…Ciao…

 

 

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

