Home » Birthday » Witchy Tia Birthday Card

Witchy Tia Birthday Card

The Crafter’s Cafe has a birthday card swap and this card was made for one of the people in that swap.  The image is Witchy Tia from Some Odd Girl StampsThe Crafter’s Cafe Challenge #5 is Pearls and Swirls and I wanted to enter this card in it because it had the pearls and swirls in it.  This is an easel card & the front fold holds the middle up then the back is what shows.  I used black cardstock and some yellow cardstock that I had had for quite some time.  I used some birthday balloon paper that I bought at Hobby Lobby a few months ago, I think.  The overlay sentiment came from a Cardmaker’s book I bought when we lived in Florida.  The pearls were a gift from one of the TCC swaps, I believe.  I had the green cardstock already in one of the 5″x7″ AC Cardstock 60 sheet boxes.  I used a Marvy Uchida punch to punch out the yellow moon behind Tia and a Recollections punch for the black behind that.  Here are the copics I used:

Black 100

C-3/C-7

E-00/E-02/E-08/E-13/E-18/E-21/E-35/E-37/E-57/E-99

R-20

Y-23/Y-28/Y-32

YG-03/YG-11/YG-67

YR-00

There are still almost 2 weeks left to the challenge.  Please go to the link and check.  If I haven’t inspired you to enter then perhaps some of the other entries will inspire you.  TCC is a great group of women and they have all different types of groups and challenges.  There is always something that almost everyone can find to do IMHO.  🙂  Until we meet again…Ciao…

3 thoughts on “Witchy Tia Birthday Card

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

