Home » Anniversary » Love–It’s all about Love–Two Hearts Joined Together

Love–It’s all about Love–Two Hearts Joined Together

Here we are.  I think I have at least 5 or 6 more cards to make and the 9 ATC cards.  But I think this is the last card that is currently made that I hadn’t put on the blog so I am starting to feel a little more relaxed.  🙂  We have good friends that remember all of our birthdays, holidays, anniversaries, etc. that are themselves celebrating an anniversary this month.  I wanted to make them a special anniversary card.  They are certainly special people.  They were friends to us when we needed friends and felt like we didn’t have any family around.  Spectacular Printable had this lovely background paper that also had these Golden Love Sentiments on it.  The second link takes you to 4 Shared where you now have to go to download it.  They have moved it to there.  I printed it out & went over them with Gold Stickles.  I thought that looked beautiful.  I also had printed out Birds Couple from The Paper Shelter.  I colored that with my copics and fussy cut it.  Put it inside the card and stamped Happy Anniversary.  I thought it made a very nice anniversary card for a very special couple.  Here is my list of copics that I used:

Red AtYouSpica

B-00/B-05

E-39/E-47/E-57

G-02/G-17

R-20/R-24

RV-04/RV-10

V-12/V-15

Y-17/Y-21

YR-20

I hope that you are inspired to make something beautiful for someone special in your life.  Have a great day.  Until we meet again…Ciao…

 

 

2 thoughts on “Love–It’s all about Love–Two Hearts Joined Together

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

