Home » Misc. » Completed Marker Holder

Completed Marker Holder

I have been using the marker holder but my husband went back & painted the PVC pipe black & put some screws with tiny bolts on the front & back of the pipes to keep them from moving. I can still turn them to the opening on top & take them out. I still had more markers so he is making me another one.  I am loving this.  It keeps them organized.  I did them by color & when I have the other one finished I will probably do it more by type of pen.  I still have lots more copics I would love to have.  And, I don’t have any flexmarkers yet.  hehe  Thanks for taking the time to look.  Until we meet again…

Ciao…

7 thoughts on “Completed Marker Holder

  1. Great job, Dave! I love it!!! Glad to hear scrap central is getting even more organized, if that’s possible. LOL

  2. Hi, thanks for coming to my blog and commenting. I’m now a follower of your blog. I also pinned your marker holder to my Pinterest tonight and within a short time it had been repinned 11 times. Good Job and great creative thinking!!!
    Hugs, Lyn

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

