Home » Cards » The Altered Alice

The Altered Alice

I have another card I want to enter in The Altered Alice Week 1 – Chapter 13 Challenge:  The Best Butter!  I colored this Alice & made a thank you card for my friend who has been running ATC swaps.  I know when I ran them that everyone sent me a thank you card & I certainly appreciated it.  Alice came from here:  The Challenge can be found here:  There is still plenty of time for you to enter too!  The Altered Alice always has a fun challenge if you haven’t gone to their site before then you should definitely check it out!!!  Thanks for stopping by!  🙂

Alice In Wonderland

5 thoughts on “The Altered Alice

  1. Thanks so much for playing along with The Altered Alice! Wonderful card and what a fun, playful Alice image! Love that the circle is wider than the base, it adds a lot of energy to the layout!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

