Home » Cards » Silly Boys ~ Swords Are For Girls

Silly Boys ~ Swords Are For Girls

Challenge Photo

Hey, Forever Night Challenges is having a fun challenge.  It is a Pirate Challenge!  So this is my entry for Freaky Friday Challenge 30:  Pirate Challenge.   This is Pirate Lylah from Tickled Pink, here:  I used my copics & tried to color her closely to what they had done.  I took my twine & changed the white to black to match the background papers.  I already had the paper & then the Rusty Pickle sentiment.  Thanks for looking.

6 thoughts on “Silly Boys ~ Swords Are For Girls

  1. Patti,
    This is a great Pirate card!! I love it and you colored her wonderfully! And the senti cracks me up totally love it! Tks for playing at Forever Night Challenges!
    Peace,
    KristyLee

  2. I’m glad you like her. I did something different with the bg & I can’t decide if it is too busy or not. I kinda like it but you can’t really tell what I did so I’m torn.
    Hugz~Patti

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

