Home » Cards » I “rish” You A Happy St. Paddy’s Day!!!

I “rish” You A Happy St. Paddy’s Day!!!

Challenge #97 – “Cupcakes” at IDIC is sponsored by Limited Runs Digital Stamps.  They have a fantastic selection of digital cupcakes & I picked one of the St. Patrick Day ones from here:   It may be hard to recognize b/c I paper pieced it & the image is inverted.  The background piece of paper is large shamrocks.  They are so large that it is hard to see.  The inside of the card is something I found on the ‘Net & just added.  The icing is puffy paint.  The base is silver foil with a gray cs for the darker part of the hat.  The hatband is felt.  The buckle is silver Stickles.  I had made some clay shamrocks for my ATC swap & had some left so I used those for the shamrocks.  I added some bling & some scraps that looked Irish to me & I had my card for the challenge.  I hope it is something that you enjoy.  To join in the challenge go here:

6 thoughts on “I “rish” You A Happy St. Paddy’s Day!!!

  1. You didn’t invert it, it is the same orientation, AND you did a FABULOUS job! I love the gold 🙂
    Thanks for joining us at Robyn’s Fetish Challenge blog 🙂
    Susan G (DT)

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

