Home » ATCs » March Luck O’ The Irish ATC Swap

March Luck O’ The Irish ATC Swap

image

This was done for March’s Luck of the Irish ATC Swap at The Crafter’s Cafe.  I loved doing this.  I am learning so much.  I uploaded the picture from my phone so the colors don’t look as spectacular as they are IRL but it was fun learning how to use Tim Holtz’ alcohol inks.  I had only dabbled with using clay once a few years ago at the Texas Tally Rally from TallyScrappers too so this was an experience as well.  And it was my first time using this type of glitter.  I also had never taken foil cardstock & tried to make it look like I had put a patina on it before.  I want to enter it in Wicked Wednesday ATC Challenge # 22 here:  Thanks for looking.

6 thoughts on “March Luck O’ The Irish ATC Swap

  1. I love your ATC and all the techniques you used on it, fab pot and rainbow! Thanks for joining us at WW this week.
    :Dx

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

