Home » Cards » Card for Sebastian

Card for Sebastian

Have you been to “Ginger’s House”?  Here is the link:  http://gingershouse.blogspot.com/  She asked her readers to send cards to Sebastian.  I am a huge fan of Bugaboo stamps so I went there & I found a stamp I thought would be perfect.  I haven’t been very good about posting my pictures so I am just starting this new blog & I’m going to try to do better.  Here is Bugaboo’s link:  http://www.bugaboostamps.com/

Now for the pictures of the card.  I certainly hope the little boy enjoys it.  Thanks for stopping by.  🙂

One thought on “Card for Sebastian

  1. Now that is just too cute! It’s perfect for Sebastian! Thank you so much for taking the time to make a card for him and for helping to spread the word about the card dirve.

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

