Home » Cards » Anniversary Card 2012

Anniversary Card 2012

For our anniversary, I made my husband a Phantom of the Opera card.  He loves the words of this one particular song & had sung them to me.  I used the background image from here:   and I handwrote the words.  I got the Phantom of the Opera image here:  Hubster opened the card & he had tears of happiness.  My Mom had taken us to see the Phantom of the Opera in Ft. Worth a few years back & we had been watching it on the tv previously.  It holds a special place in our hearts.  It was worth working on & giving to him.  Please enjoy the card & check out these lovely digital stores.  🙂

One thought on “Anniversary Card 2012

  1. Happy Anniversary to you both! I’ve never seen/heard Phantom of the opera. Shame on me! Thanks for commenting on my blog!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

