Home » Contests » Giveaway Time At …My Cup Runneth Over

Giveaway Time At …My Cup Runneth Over

Give-Away Time

Over at My Cup Runneth Over  Karen is super excited about the lovely new blog design that Viola Mahr has created for me.  And to celebrate, she’s having a GIVE-AWAY.  This wonderful CD #3 from Crafty Secrets is full of beautiful images just waiting for your creative touch.  To learn more about this amazing product, you can check out the details in the Crafty Secrets store by clicking here:  Crafty Secrets CD #3 – Typography – and here is a picture of the product she’s giving away.  It’s brand new, and ready to be shipped to YOUR door.
So go over to My Cup Runneth Over and let Karen know that Patti sent you.  She has some beautiful artwork to share with you and I know that you will be inspired.
Until next time…Ciao…
4 thoughts on “Giveaway Time At …My Cup Runneth Over

  1. Hi, thanks for all the great comments! I always love it when you stop by. For my Spellbinder’s nestabilities circles I only have the large classic circle set, not the grand nestabilities. I usually use the largest circle if my image fits inside. I usually print my image on 4×4 inch paper and the image is usally 3.5 -3.75 inches in it’s largest direction. Hope that helps!

    • Marlena~That definitely helps. I always print my images 4×6 or 5×7 so I’m definitely printing them too big to fit. But it seems like it is so much easier for me to color them that way. I have fibromyalgia & I shake sometimes. Hopefully I will get to the point I won’t have to print them quite so big. :)

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

