Home » Cards » Fresh Brewed Designs

Fresh Brewed Designs

Don’t you just love Fresh Brewed Designs?  If you aren’t familiar with them then click on this link & get to know them!  I mentioned it before but I need to mention it again:  Fresh Brewed Designs is having a Blog Hop June 16 through June 18.  They have got some surprises up their sleeves & are trying to reach 200 followers on their FB page & 500 on their Challenge Blog.  Now I hope you are wondering how you can get some of the surprises or gifts!  Click here to go & find out.  Let me show you my card before you get so excited over Fresh Brewed Designs that you forget all about it.  Remember it is a Fresh Brewed Design image!

First of all let me apologize for my kitchen being in the background.  Now let’s get down to the good stuff.  I thought that this image was great enough to stand on its own.  So I cut out 2 of the images & colored one of them & then glued it to the top of the other one.  I decided on my saying on the inside & used a font from my computer to put it on.   I used Cotton Candy & Grape Stickles on the cupcakes.

Here is the list of Copics that I used:

Black

Silver At You Spica

E-13/E-29/E-37/E-41/E-47/E-57

R-32/R-43/R-46

RV-23

V-17

Y-23/Y-32

YG-11

I would like to enter this in Lia Stampz:  Challenge 18 – Things With Wings.  They have an awesome digi prize for whomever wins!!!  :)

And IDIC aka Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog:  CHALLENGE # 110 – “NO SQUARE OR RECTANGLE CARDS”.  The  SPONSOR  for this challenge is THE PAPER SHELTER.

Until we meet again…Ciao!

5 thoughts on “Fresh Brewed Designs

  1. I LOVE THIS PROJECT!! SOOOO CUTE!!! I love how you took the pic in your kitchen… that is where he belongs. He feels safe and happy there :) hehehe!!! Such a fun idea to create a card using the image like that! I am so impressed. Great creativity and fun! Be on the lookout! Your card will be featured at our blog this Thursday.

    Thank you for the shout outs and for being a part of our upcoming celebrations!

    BIG SMILES
    Heather D.
    http://www.freshbreweddesigns.com

  2. What a wonderful card, I love this image and the sentiment is very fitting. Thanks for sharing at Little Miss Muffet Challenges. Hope to see you again soon. HUgs, Frea DT Member LMM Challenges

  3. What a fun shaped card! Thanks for sharing it with us at Little Miss Muffet Challenges! I’m glad to see that you have the news badge up too!

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

