Home » Cards » Mother’s Day cards

Mother’s Day cards

I made 2 of these. My Mom’s favorite flower is the iris & Dave’s Mom loves butterflies. I got the image from That’s Fabulous.  I really like a lot of the images they have.  I used a combination of my copics & promarkers for this.  Thanks for dropping by.  I’d love to hear what you think.  The inside of both just has “Happy Mother’s Day”.

Entering my card in:

Tuesday Throwdown – Motherly Love

Paper Sundaes – Mother’s Day

Sentimental Sundays – For A Special Woman

Through The Craftroom Door – Happy Mother’s Day

Crafts 4 Eternity – Ribbon

Delightful Challenges – Mother’s Day Projects

Crafty Sentiments Designs – Mother’s Day cards

Creative Card Crew – Sentiment As The Focal Point

Digi Darla’s Challenges – Mother’s Day cards

Stamp n doodle – Mother’s Day card

Until we meet again…

Ciao…

24 thoughts on “Mother’s Day cards

    • I don’t Marcus but I’d be happy to do something for you if you asked. :) There is a new blog going that I need to send you the info for. It isn’t just for stamped images. You might be interested in it.

  1. This is just gorgeous.A fabulous image.Thanks for sharing with us at Crafty Sentiments this week.xxx

  2. Wow, this is so pretty. Your coloring of the iris is so realistic, it’s wonderful. The sentiment it perfect, too. Your mom and MIL will love this card!

  3. I love the intellectuality of this card! This is Stunning. So much work and detail, especially with the coloring and the flowers. I love the color…powerful and intense. Thank you for coming to SENTIMENTALS this week. See you soon! Smiles, Samara DT

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

