Home » Cards » TCC Challenge Card

TCC Challenge Card

The Crafter’s Cafe had a chat last night & they had this digi as a freebie.  They are giving those of us who were there until the 28th to enter their challenge.  I colored this with my new ProMarkers.  The paper is from a paper pack from Color Bok called Rosewood that came from Walmart.  I absolutely love the colors in it.  I already had the ribbon & cardstock & there you have it.  I haven’t stamped any sentiment in the inside.  I thought that I would save this card so that we could use it for whatever comes up that we deem necessary.  Thank you for stopping by.  I always appreciate any comments or suggestions.  For tonight I’m signing off…

Ciao!

7 thoughts on “TCC Challenge Card

  1. Hey girl, beautiful card! Cute digi too! Who’s is it that offered the freebie? Cuz it kinda looks like A TSB digi. just curious. Have you colored on your walls w/ your new Pro markers?? LOL Just kidding!
    Much love GF!
    Peace,
    Kristy

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

